Observership

MF TEACHERS AVAILABLE TO ACCEPT STUDENTS
OF MANUAL HANDLING® IN THEIR AMBULATORY
TO ATTEND THE TREATMENTS

  Name  Address E-mail  Phone
BRAZIL Pintucci Marco  Recreio Dos Bandeirantes

Rio De Janeiro

marco.pintucci@gmail.com +55(21)998844004
CANADA Megalos Cheryl Vine St Vancouver BC cjmegalos@shaw.ca 1-604-568-2871
FINLAND Lahtinen-Suopanki Tiina Orton Oy

Tenholantie 10, 00280 Helsinki

tiina.lahtinen-suopanki@kolumbus.fi +358405791340
 ITALY Copetti Lorenzo via Roma n° 54 Tolmezzo;

via Pretura Vecchia n° 20,Tarcento

lorenzocopetti0@gmail.com 340 4911415
ITALY Depriori Gian Luca via Italia, 15

Casirate d’Adda Bergamo

gianlucadepriori@gmail.com 338 7586296
ITALY Giacomini Stefano Via Guizza C. 233 Castelfranco V.  TV

Via Cavalieri di Vittorio Veneto 19  PD

giacste84@gmail.com

 

3490095392

 

ITALY Negosanti Luca Via del Lavoro 46/A

Gambettola Forlì-Cesena

luca.negosanti@me.com 328 5670245
ITALY Pacenza Francesco Via Mazzini, 12/A

33170 Pordenone

move.pn@gmail.com fisioterapiamove@pec.it 391 7752577

0434 247650

ITALY Pasini Andrea Via del Lavoro 46/A
Gambettola Forlì-Cesena
paspiu502@gmail.com 349 7751534
ITALY Pedrelli Alessandro Via Giordano Bruno, 118

Cesena-Forlì

alepedrelli@hotmail.it 347 1016351
ITALY Ramilli Luca Via Giordano Bruno, 118

Cesena-Forlì

lucaramilli@gmail.com  338682562

 

JAPAN Atsushi Yoshida Nagareyama-city 270-0163 Nagareyama l.stream0388@gmail.com

 

JAPAN Daisuke Ogawa 320, Ukiya, Iwatsuki-ku, Saitama-shi, Saitama-ken d.ogawa@mejiro.ac.jp

 

JAPAN Hitoshi Takei  Tokyo Metropolitan University

7-2-10, Higashi-ogu, Arakawa-ku

takei@tmu.ac.jp +81 3 3819 7302
POLAND Przemyslaw Sekula charles.sekula@gmail.com

 

 
SAN MARINO Santagata Antonio Via Marino Moretti 23,

Serravalle, 47899

antoniosantagata@me.com +39 338 3183222
USA Hammer Warren 7830 Old Georgetown Rd,

Suite C-15 Bethesda

softissu@optimum.net 203-838-5544
USA Oswald Stephen 80 Fifth Ave – Suite 1205

New York City

drstephenoswald@gmail.com 212-924-2121

 

USA Steinbeck  Lawrence 335 Hilton Way

Canton Georgia

larry.steinbeck@gmail.com

 

01 404 271 1274
USA Traum Edward A. 3514 S. Siesta Ln

Tempe Arizona

eatraum@hotmail.com 480-252-8714

 

Share This